DutchEnglishGermanFrenchSpanish Polish

Addresses

Hoomark B.V.
Industrieweg 62
7903 AK Hoogeveen

Postbus 310
7900 AH Hoogeveen

Tel. central: +31 (0)528 225 151
Fax central: +31(0)528 278 217
Email: info@igdesigngroup.eu

Benelux

Sales Manager
George Tijhuis
g.tijhuis@igdesigngroup.eu
T: (+31) (0)528 22 51 63
M: (+31) (0)643 36 46 74

Customer Service
Grytsje Jacobi
g.jacobi@igdesigngroup.eu
T: (+31) (0)528 22 51 65

Germany

Sales Manager
Andreas Steinhoff
a.steinhoff@igdesigngroup.eu
(+49) 151 6135 8877

Sales Manager
George Tijhuis
g.tijhuis@igdesigngroup.eu
 (+31) (0)528 22 51 63
+31 (0)643 36 46 74

Customer Service
Frits Meinen
f.meinen@igdesigngroup.eu
(+31) (0)528 225 155

Customer Service
Maria Oliveira
m.oliveira@igdesigngroup.eu
(+31) (0)528 225 166

Customer Service
Jacqueline Blaauwgeers
j.blaauwgeers@igdesigngroup.eum
(+31) (0)528 225 162

France

Sales Director France-Spain
Mr. Aridj
m.aridj@igdesigngroup.eu
Fixe: +33 (0) 9 62 02 58 02
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 16 91 48 68
Fax: +33 (0) 1 42 45 78 69

Sales Manager France-Spain
Caroline Ballion
c.ballion@igdesigngroup.eu
+336 59 55 75 90

Customer Service
Marco Wannigen
m.wannigen@igdesigngroup.eu
T: (+31) (0)528 22 51 53

Virgenie Zoon
v.zoon@igdesigngroup.eu
(+31) (0)528 22 51 56

Southern Europe & Scandinavia

 George Tijhuis
g.tijhuis@igdesigngroup.eu
 (+31) (0)528 22 51 63
+31 (0)643 36 46 74

Customer Service 
Ingrid Manas
i.manas@igdesigngroup.eu
+31 (0)528 22 51 64